- Can a blocked person see my comments on a mutual friends post Instagram?
- How do I stop someone seeing my posts on Facebook without blocking them?
- When you block someone on Facebook what do they see?
- Can I find out when someone unfriended me on Facebook 2020?
- Can someone read your message after you block them on Instagram?
- Can someone I blocked on Facebook see my comments?
- Can someone tag me if my account is private?
- Can someone I blocked on Instagram see my comments?
- What happens to DMs If you block someone?
- Can a blocked person see your public posts?
- When you block someone on Instagram what do they see?
- Can a blocked person see my profile?
- Can someone that blocked you on Facebook still see your profile?
- How do you tell if you have been restricted on Instagram?
- How can you tell if someone blocked you on FB?
- Can someone see if you watched their story if you block them?
- What happens if you block someone on Instagram but your page is public?
- Do your comments disappear when you block someone?
Can a blocked person see my comments on a mutual friends post Instagram?
So all your Instagram activities and your instagram profile will be inaccessible to the blocked person.
Similarly if you have blocked someone on Instagram and you comment on a mutual friends posts, the blocked person won’t be able to view your comments until they are logged into the Instagram platform..
How do I stop someone seeing my posts on Facebook without blocking them?
Hi Diane, You might try putting them on your Restricted List. Putting someone on the Restricted list means that you’re still friends, but that you only share your posts with them when you choose Public as the audience, or when you tag them in the post.
When you block someone on Facebook what do they see?
When you block somebody, they won’t just not be able to post on your timeline. They won’t be able to see anything you post on your timeline, tag you, send you an invite, try to friend you, or start a conversation with you. And if you’re already friends with them, you’ll unfriend them as well.
Can I find out when someone unfriended me on Facebook 2020?
Currently, Facebook does not notify you when someone unfriends you on the social network. … Unless Facebook changes this, you can actually see who has unfriended you during any point in time you’ve been on the social network.
Can someone read your message after you block them on Instagram?
The person will receive the message and be able to view it. However, once you block him/her, that message is no longer accessible to them.
Can someone I blocked on Facebook see my comments?
When you block someone, your old posts and comments are hidden from their view — be it on their timeline or anywhere else. Similarly, their posts, comments, likes, etc. will vanish from your feed. Everything between you and the blocked person will disappear from your point of view.
Can someone tag me if my account is private?
The people you tag in a photo or video are visible to anyone who can see it. … If your Instagram account is private, only your approved followers can see the photo or video, and the person you tag will only get a notification if they’re following you.
Can someone I blocked on Instagram see my comments?
4) People you block can see your likes and comments Unlike Facebook, people you’ve blocked on Instagram can still see all your likes and comments on public profiles or accounts they follow. Comments that you may have posted on their posts before blocking them on Instagram won’t be visible for them, though.
What happens to DMs If you block someone?
Does blocking someone on Instagram delete DMs? Although the person that you’ve blocked won’t get any messages that you try sending them and won’t be able to access your profile or DM you, the chat history won’t be deleted. If you ever unblock the person, the chat history will remain intact.
Can a blocked person see your public posts?
That only happens when you block someone. Blocking someone means they can’t see your timeline, message you, tag you, and send you friend requests. You won’t see their activity either. This is what most people miss: People who are blocked can still see your public information and any activity within apps or groups.
When you block someone on Instagram what do they see?
When you block someone, that person won’t be able to find your profile, posts or story on Instagram. People aren’t notified when you block them.
Can a blocked person see my profile?
The person that blocked you can see your Facebook profile. If they search for your name, they can find you and enter your profile. However, Facebook reminds them that they’re viewing the profile or page of a user they blocked. The person can unblock you from your Facebook profile or page.
Can someone that blocked you on Facebook still see your profile?
In most cases, blocking a person is easy – you simply click on their profile and use the “Block” option. However, if that person has blocked you, then you won’t be able to see their profile. That means that they can continue to view your profile while they are completely “invisible” to you.
How do you tell if you have been restricted on Instagram?
While it’s obvious to someone when they’ve been blocked — because they can no longer find that user on the platform — it won’t be obvious when they’ve been restricted. They will see that user’s posts in their feed like they usually do. But they will no longer see when the user is online or has read their messages.
How can you tell if someone blocked you on FB?
If you enter their name in the search box and they no longer appear, though, that’s a sign that person is blocking you. You can’t send the person messages in Facebook Messenger. If you were previously friends and try to send a message, you will see an error message that says the user is unavailable.
Can someone see if you watched their story if you block them?
Originally Answered: If I blocked someone on Instagram, can they see that I watched their story? Nope, if you block them they won’t be able to see you on their viewer list , not unless you unblock them before the story expires. You know with the new update, you can’t see who viewed your story after 24 hours.
What happens if you block someone on Instagram but your page is public?
When you block a user, you’ll never be able to see any content from them. … If you are a public account, the blocked user still may see your likes and comments on other user’s posts. Conversely, the blocked user also will not be able to see any of your content.
Do your comments disappear when you block someone?
Yes, after you block someone, their likes and comments will be removed from your photos and videos.